BCA Staff

Parent Liaisons

Parent Liaisons facilitate communication between families and the school.  PLs help create a smooth entry into the school system and offer assistance and information for families general questions and concerns.

Linda Anthony
Parent Liaison
Lowell
lanthony@bridgecharter.com
Monica Duncan
Parent Liaison
Lowell
mduncan@bridgecharter.com
Alysah Cook
Parent Liaison
Bend
acook@bridgecharter.com

Curriculum Coordinators

Curriculum Coordinators help families decide on which curriculum would best fit their student (s) for their 4-core subjects (LA, Math, Science and Social Studies).

Jasmine Brazill
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Lowell
jbrazill@bridgecharter.com
Jenny Bridges
Curriculum Coordinator
Bend
jbridges@bridgecharter.com

K-8th Grade Team

Learning Coordinators (LCs) are licensed teachers that teach students during their 3 hour weekly cohort. 

Tristan Kelley
K-8 Coordinator
Lowell
tkelley@bridgecharter.com
Maya Mills
Kindergarten LC
Bend
mymills@bridgecharter.com
Roz Stokes
Kindergarten LC
Lowell
rstokes@bridgecharter.com
Taron Spaulding
1st-2nd Grade LC
Bend
tspaulding@bridgecharter.com
Sara Conners
1st-2nd Grade LC
Bend
sconners@bridgecharter.com
Connie Kelley
1st-2nd Grade LC
Lowell
ckelley@bridgecharter.com
Miriam Hawkins
1st-2nd Grade LC
Lowell
mhawkins@bridgecharter.com
Matthew Scheafer
3rd-4th Grade LC
Bend
mscheafer@bridgecharter.com
Patricia Jones
3rd-4th Grade LC
Lowell
pjones@bridgecharter.com
Destanie Marshall
3rd-4th Grade LC
Lowell
dmarshall@bridgecharter.com
Kristen Bowman
5th-6th Grade LC
Bend
kbowman@bridgecharter.com
Morgan Patrick
5th-6th Grade LC
Lowell
mpatrick@bridgecharter.com
Ryan Smith
5th-6th Grade LC
Lowell
rysmith@bridgecharter.com
Laurie Krei
7th-8th grade LC
Bend
lkrei@bridgecharter.com
Savanna Adams
7th-8th Grade LC
Lowell
sadams@bridgecharter.com
Erin Arney
7th-8th Grade LC
Lowell
earney@bridgecharter.com
Marina Lacy
Writing Coordinator Lead & WC for 5th-8th
Lowell
mlacy@bridgecharter.com
Liz Ashworth
Writing Coordinator 3rd-4th
Lowell
eashworth@bridgecharter.com
Matthew Scheafer
Writing Coordinator 3rd-4th
Bend
mscheafer@bridgecharter.com
Zafiro Larsen
Writing Coordinator 5th-8th
Bend
zdlarsen@bridgecharter.com
Myckenna Grafton
Administrative Assistant
Lowell
mygrafton@bridgecharter.com

High School Team

Educational Coach (ECs)  are the licensed teachers who teach students during Academy Basecamp. 

Jessica Schimmoller
Educational Coach Coordinator and High School Project Manager
Bend
jschimmoller@bridgecharter.com
Karen Heigel
High School Advisor & SAS
Bend
kheigel@bridgecharter.com
Bryan Tebeau
Social Studies Subject Area Specialist
Bend
btebeau@bridgecharter.com
Annie Danaher
Fine Arts Subject Area Specialist
Bend
mdanaher@bridgecharter.com
Nicole Murphy
Science Subject Area Specialist
Bend
nmurphy@bridgecharter.com
Celine Herrera
Language Arts Subject Area Specialist
Bend
cherrera@bridgecharter.com
Matt Shumski
College, Career & Wellness & SAS
Lowell
mshumski@bridgecharter.com
Christina Mills
College, Career & Wellness
-
chmills@bridgecharter.com
Debbi Mason
College, Career & Wellness
Lowell
dmason@bridgecharter.com
Trevor Christianson
HS Educational Coach
Bend
trchristianson@bridgecharter.com
Eric Noyes
HS Educational Coach
Bend
enoyes@bridgecharter.com
Alicia Black
HS Educational Coach
Lowell
alblack@bridgecharter.com
Chad DeKay
HS Educational Coach
Lowell
cdekay@bridgecharter.com
Nikolaus Coats
HS Educational Coach
Lowell
ncoats@bridgecharter.com
Aolani Onatah
HS Administrative Assistant
Lowell
aonatah@bridgecharter.com

Student Support

Providing academic support and interventions.

Debbie Stratton
Director of Student Services
Lowell
dstratton@bridgecharter.com
Jenna Kelly
Student Support Team Assistant
Lowell
jekelly@bridgecharter.com
Ryan Haight
Special Education Teacher
LSD
rhaight@lowell.k12.or.us
Haley Titus
SpEd Services
Bend
htitus@bridgecharter.com
Stacey Lauterbach
Growth Specialist
Lowell
slauterbach@bridgecharter.com
Sean Gill
Growth Specialist
Lowell
sgill@bridgecharter.com
Julie Adams
Growth Specialist
Lowell
jadams@bridgecharter.com
Joseph VonDoloski Jr
Growth Specialist
Lowell
jovondo@bridgecharter.com
Janet McNamee
Growth Specialist
Lowell
jmcnamee@bridgecharter.com
Jackelyn Ryan
Growth Specialist
Lowell
jryan@bridgecharter.com
David Swanston
Growth Specialist
Lowell
dswanston@bridgecharter.com
Maya Mills
Growth Specialist
Bend
mymills@bridgecharter.com
Anne Marie Loos
Growth Specialist
Bend
aloos@bridgecharter.com
Malaika Gabriel
Growth Specialist
Bend
mgabriel@bridgecharter.com
Zafiro Larsen
Growth Specialist
Bend
zdlarsen@bridgecharter.com
Samina Ahmed
English Language Specialists
Bend
sahmed@bridgecharter.com
Liz Ashworth
English Language Specialists
Lowell
eashworth@bridgecharter.com

Extracurricular Instructors

Extracurricular instructors are contracted with BCA and teach enrichment classes student's can sign up for.

Jen Wayland
Extracurricular Coordinator
Lowell
jwayland@bridgecharter.com
Debbi Mason
Extracurricular Instructor
Bend
dmason@bridgecharter.com
Taron Spaulding
Extracurricular Instructor
Bend
tspaulding@bridgecharter.com
Matthew Scheafer
Extracurricular Instructor
Bend
mscheafer@bridgecharter.com
Amber Heath
Extracurricular Instructor
Bend
aheath@bridgecharter.com
Ryan Smith
Extracurricular Instructor
Lowell
rysmith@bridgecharter.com
Tiffany Austin
Extracurricular Instructor
Lowell
taustin@bridgecharter.com
Danae Winder
Extracurricular Instructor
Lowell
danae.winder@gmail.com
Alysha Crist
Extracurricular Instructor
Lowell
acrist@bridgecharter.com

Childcare

BCA offers childcare services for siblings of enrolled students from 2 years - pre-k. Parents who use the childcare are required to remain on campus. 

Melody Lane
Childcare Coordinator
Lowell
mlane@bridgecharter.com
Cindy Stahl
Childcare Assistant
Lowell
cstahl@bridgecharter.com
Darlynn Wilson
Childcare Assistant
Lowell
dwilson@bridgecharter.com
Jayna Stahl
Childcare Assistant
Lowell
jstahl@bridgecharter.com
Stacey Cook
Childcare Coordinator
Bend
scook@bridgecharter.com

Administration

School operations, administrative duties and facilities..

Ben Silebi
Administrator
Lowell
bsilebi@bridgecharter.com
Meg Tingle
Office Coordinator
Lowell
mtingle@bridgecharter.com
Rachel Yesser
Campus Coordinator
Bend
ryesser@bridgecharter.com
Lisa Siegel
Receptionist
Lowell
lsiegel@bridgecharter.com
Caroline Omeara
Registrar
Lowell
comeara@bridgecharter.com
Becky Silebi
Enrollments/JoinBCA
Lowell
rsilebi@bridgecharter.com
Stephanie Miller
Receiving
Bend
smiller@bridgecharter.com
Amy Peters
Receiving
Lowell
apeters@bridgecharter.com
Christian Brouwer
Purchasing/Reimbursements
Lowell
cbrouwer@bridgecharter.com
Marissa Napier
Purchasing Coordinator
Lowell
mnapier@bridgecharter.com
Torie Welch
Student Accounts
Lowell
twelch@bridgecharter.com
Mackenzie Watson
Online Accounts
Lowell
mwatson@bridgecharter.com
Hal Breeden
IT Support Services
Lowell
hbreeden@bridgecharter.com
Cory Graham
Media/Visual Communications
Bend
cgraham@bridgecharter.com
Lydia VonDoloski
Systems Support
Lowell
lvondo@bridgecharter.com
Alec Wright
Systems Support
Lowell
awright@bridgecharter.com
Natalie Page
Facilities
Lowell
-
Mathew Knotts
Facilities
Lowell
-

Leadership

Accountability and school management.

Ben Silebi
Administrator
Lowell
bsilebi@bridgecharter.com
Debbie Stratton
Director of Students Services & Assistant Administrator
Lowell
dstratton@bridgecharter.com
Tristan Kelley
K-8 Coordinator
Lowell
tkelley@bridgecharter.com
Meg Tingle
Office Coordinator
Lowell
mtingle@bridgecharter.com
Rachel Yesser
Campus Coordinator
Bend
ryesser@bridgecharter.com
Helen Belleville
Systems Developer
-
-
John VonDoloski
Director
-
-