top of page

BCA Staff

Parent Liaisons

Parent Liaisons facilitate communication between families and the school.  PLs help create a smooth entry into the school system and offer assistance and information for families general questions and concerns.

Linda Anthony
Parent Liaison
Lowell
lanthony@bridgecharter.com
Monica Duncan
Parent Liaison
Lowell
mduncan@bridgecharter.com
Alysah Cook
Parent Liaison/Online Accounts
Bend
acook@bridgecharter.com

K-8th Grade Team

Learning Coordinators (LCs) are licensed teachers that teach students during their 3 hour weekly cohort. 

Tristan Kelley (T.J.)
K-8 Director
Lowell
tkelley@bridgecharter.com
Myckenna Grafton
Administrative Assistant
Lowell
mygrafton@bridgecharter.com
Lisa Burton
Accountability Coordinator
lburton@bridgecharter.com
Roz Stokes
Kindergarten LC
Lowell
rstokes@bridgecharter.com
Taron Spaulding
Kindergarten-2nd Grade LC
Bend
tspaulding@bridgecharter.com
Connie Kelley
1st-2nd Grade LC
Lowell
ckelley@bridgecharter.com
Miriam Hawkins
1st-2nd Grade LC
Lowell
mhawkins@bridgecharter.com
Destanie Marshall
3rd-4th Grade LC
Lowell
dmarshall@bridgecharter.com
Savanna Adams
3rd-4th Grade LC
Lowell
sadams@bridgecharter.com
Sara Conners
3rd-5th Grade LC
Bend
sconners@bridgecharter.com
Morgan Patrick
5th-6th Grade LC
Lowell
mpatrick@bridgecharter.com
Ryan Smith
5th-6th Grade LC
Lowell
rysmith@bridgecharter.com
Erin Arney
7th-8th Grade LC
Lowell
earney@bridgecharter.com
Marina Lacy
7th-8th Grade LC
Lowell
mlacy@bridgecharter.com
Carly Salvage
6th-8th Grade LC
Bend
csalvage@bridgecharter.com

High School Team

Subject Area Specialists (SASs) are the licensed teachers that develop curriculum and grade student work for their subject area. Educational Coaches (ECs) support students weekly and teach our Academy Base Camp class.

Jessica Schimmoller
High School Director
Bend
jschimmoller@bridgecharter.com
Karen Heigel
High School Advisor
Bend
kheigel@bridgecharter.com
Bryan Tebeau
Social Studies Subject Area Specialist
Bend
btebeau@bridgecharter.com
Freeda Burnstad
Fine Arts Subject Area Specialist, World Language Subject Area Specialist, Physical Education Subject Area Specialist
Lowell
fburnstad@bridgecharter.com
Steve Wehrley
Subject Area Specialist
Lowell
swehrley@bridgecharter.com
Nicole Murphy
Science Subject Area Specialist, Health Subject Area Specialist
Bend
nmurphy@bridgecharter.com
Celine Herrera
Language Arts Subject Area Specialist
Bend
cherrera@bridgecharter.com
Michelle Ellis
HS Subject Area Specialist
Bend
mellis@bridgecharter.com
Matt Shumski
Career and Technical Ed / Director of College, Career, & Wellness Center
Lowell
mshumski@bridgecharter.com
Christina Mills
Career Development Advisor
-
chmills@bridgecharter.com
Trevor Christianson
HS Educational Coach
Bend
trchristianson@bridgecharter.com
Alicia Black
HS Educational Coach
Lowell
alblack@bridgecharter.com
Liz Annis
HS Educational Coach
Lowell
eannis@bridgecharter.com
Sarah Stover
HS Educational Coach
Lowell
sstover@bridgecharter.com
Nikolaus Coats
HS Educational Coach
Lowell
ncoats@bridgecharter.com
Aolani Onatah
HS Educational Coach
Lowell
aonatah@bridgecharter.com

Academic and Instructional Support Team

Providing academic support and interventions.

Jasmine Brazill
Director of Academic and Instructional Support
Lowell
jbrazill@bridgecharter.com
Jayme Martin
Assistant Director of Academic and Instructional Support
Lowell
jmartin@bridgecharter.com
Haley Titus
504 Coordinator/SpEd Teacher
Bend
htitus@bridgecharter.com
Ryan Haight
SpEd Teacher
LSD
rhaight@lowell.k12.or.us
Janet McNamee
SpEd Assistant Instructor
Lowell
jmcnamee@bridgecharter.com
Constance Ejismekwu
SpEd Services - Instructional Support Services
Remote
constanceejismekwu@elumatherapy.com
Julie Kennedy
SpEd Services - Instructional Support Services
Remote
jkennedy@bridgecharter.com
Maya Mills
Growth Team Lead
Lowell
mymills@bridgecharter.com
Anne Marie Loos
Growth Specialist
Bend
aloos@bridgecharter.com
Janine Thomson
Growth Specialist
Bend
jthomson@bridgecharter.com
Malaika Gabriel
Growth Specialist
Bend
mgabriel@bridgecharter.com
Samina Ahmed
Growth Specialist/ ELD Advocate
Bend
sahmed@bridgecharter.com
Jenny Bridges
Curriculum Coordinator
Bend
jbridges@bridgecharter.com
Laurie Krei
Curriculum Coordinator
Bend
lkrei@bridgecharter.com
Tashell Totten
Curriculum Developer
Lowell
ttotten@bridgecharter.com

Extracurricular Instructors

Extracurricular instructors are contracted with BCA and teach enrichment classes student's can sign up for.

Sean Gill
Extracurricular Instructor
Lowell
sgill@bridgecharter.com
Amber Heath
Extracurricular Instructor
Bend
aheath@bridgecharter.com
Tiffany Austin
Extracurricular Instructor
Lowell
taustin@bridgecharter.com
Ryan Smith
Extracurricular Instructor
Lowell
rysmith@bridgecharter.com
Danae Winder
Extracurricular Instructor
Lowell
danae.winder@gmail.com
Taron Spaulding
Extracurricular Instructor
Bend
tspaulding@bridgecharter.com

Childcare

BCA offers childcare services for siblings of enrolled students from 2 years - pre-k. Parents who use the childcare are required to remain on campus. (Dec. 2023 Update: Lowell childcare has been re-located to Busy Bees Child Development Center).

Stacey Cook
Childcare Coordinator
Bend
scook@bridgecharter.com

Administration

School operations, administrative duties and facilities..

Ben Silebi
School Administrator
Lowell
bsilebi@bridgecharter.com
Rachel Yesser
Office Director
Bend
ryesser@bridgecharter.com
Jennifer Warner
General Office Assistant
Lowell
jwarner@bridgecharter.com
Becky Silebi
Enrollments/JoinBCA
Lowell
rsilebi@bridgecharter.com
Caroline Omeara
Registrar
Lowell
comeara@bridgecharter.com
Lisa Burton
Accountability Coordinator and Extracurricular/Field Trip Coordinator
Lowell
lburton@bridgecharter.com
Steffani Miller
Receiving
Bend
smiller@bridgecharter.com
Amy Peters
Receiving
Lowell
apeters@bridgecharter.com
Cory Graham
Communications
Bend
cgraham@bridgecharter.com
Marissa Napier
Purchasing Coordinator
Lowell
mnapier@bridgecharter.com
Lydia VonDoloski
Systems Support
Lowell
lvondo@bridgecharter.com
Mackenzie Watson
Systems Development Assistant
Lowell
mwatson@bridgecharter.com
Richard Peters
Facilities
Lowell
-
Charles Glockle
Facilities
Lowell
-
Priscilla Bell
Facilities
Lowell
-
Hunter Bell
Facilities
Lowell
-

Leadership/Cabinet

Accountability and School Management.

Ben Silebi
Administrator
Lowell
bsilebi@bridgecharter.com
Rachel Yesser
Office Director
Bend
ryesser@bridgecharter.com
Tristan Kelley (T.J.)
K-8 Director
Lowell
tkelley@bridgecharter.com
Jessica Schimmoller
HS Director
Bend
jschimmoller@bridgecharter.com
Jasmine Brazill
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Lowell
jbrazill@bridgecharter.com
Helen Belleville
Systems Director
Remote
-
Lydia VonDoloski
Process Developer
Remote
lvondo@bridgecharter.com
John VonDoloski
Executive Director
Remote
-
bottom of page